Chinese: Dr. Zhiwei Tang (唐志威)
Japanese: Prof. Dr. Yuki Nakamichi (仲道祐樹)
Portugese: Prof. Dr. Inês Fernandes Godinho
Spanish: Prof. Dr. Juan Pablo Montiel

If you have any questions about the working group or, for example, are interested in being informed about the dates of the virtual meetings, please send an e-mail to:

Editor and responsible party within the meaning of the german state media treaty/provider in the sense of the german telemedia act:
Prof. Dr. Markus Wagner
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn
Rechts- und Staatswissenschaftliche Fakultät
Professur für Strafrecht und Strafprozessrecht
Adenauerallee 24-42
53113 Bonn
Tel.: 0228 / 73-9133

Homepage: René Grellert, Ef Ef P GmbH